Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sitarists Meet

February 25 @ 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Sitarist Subhranik Sarkar to hold online panel discussion on Lyricism, Gayaki, Khayal-Ang, Tantrakari and Beenkar Baaj. Other Sitarists include Sugato Nag, Karthik Seshadri, Ayan Sengupta, Deepsankar Bhattacharjee, Hidayat Khan and Anupama Bhagwat.

Watch on facebook.com/subhranil.sitarist

youtube.com/c/SubhranilSarkar

20.30 IST, 15.00 BST, 10.00 ET, 7.00PST

 

Details

Date:
February 25
Time:
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Venue

Online
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap